Contact Us

247 Integrated
115 Thorncliffe Park Dr.
Unit A
Toronto, Ontario
M4H 1M1


View Larger Map

Driving directions from the Don Valley Parkway:

Take Don Mills Road North, make a left turn onto Overlea Blvd. At the second intersection right onto Thorncliffe Park Drive. 247 Integrated will be on the right hand side at 115 Thorncliffe Park the TI Group building.

TTC Directions:

1. Take the Bloor-Danforth subway line to Pape Station then take the #25 or the #81 bus north to Thorncliffe and Overlea. Thorncliffe is a cresent so make sure you get off the bus at the Thorncliffe and Overlea stop - Thorncliffe Park East.

Then walk approximately 2 minutes north on Thorncliffe until you reach 247 Integrated on the right hand side at 115 Thorncliffe Park Drive TI Group building.

2. Take the Bloor-Danforth subway line east to Broadview Station then take the #100 bus north to Thorncliffe and Overlea. Thorncliffe is a cresent so make sure you get off the bus at the Thorncliffe and Overlea stop - Thorncliffe Park East.

Then walk approximately 2 minutes north on Thorncliffe until you reach 247 Integrated on the right hand side at 115 Thorncliffe Park Drive TI Group building.

3. Take the Yonge subway line to St. Clair Station then take the #88 bus to Thorncliffe Park and Overlea. Walk approximately 2 minutes north on Thorncliffe until you reach 247 Integrated the right hand side at 115 Thorncliffe Park Drive in the TI Group building.


  • Craig Black

    cblack@247integrated.com
    office: 416.424.2247 x3
    cell: 416.464.5158

  • Dave Olthof

    dolthof@247integrated.com
    office: 416.424.2247 x1
    cell: 416.697.6412

  • Mike Sanham

    msanham@247integrated.com
    office: 416.424.2247 x2
    cell: 416.464.6363

  • Ellen Foley

    efoley@247integrated.com
    office: 416.424.2247 x6
    cell: 416.427.7693

  • Tiffany Sine

    tsine@247integrated.com
    office: 416.424.2247 x7
    cell: 647.668.1848

  • Ashley Froats

    afroats@247integrated.com
    office: 416.424.2247 x8
    cell: 416.707.2477

    Bret Cheron

    bcheron@247integrated.com
    office: 416.424.2247 x9
    cell: 416.271.1116

  • Bill Sanham

    bsanham@247integrated.com
    office: 416.424.2247 x 4

    Jeff Easun

    jeasun@247integrated.com
    office: 416.424.2247 x 5
    cell: 647.204.5200

  • Ben Radway

    bradway@247integrated.com
    office: 416.424.2247 x 0

    Jen Tyas - Financial Officer & Accounts Payable / Receivable

    accounting@247integrated.com
    office: 905.477.5046

     

  •  

     


Contact 247

   

247 Team Stats

The number of consecutive days 247 Integrated Inc. has been giving our clients "unprecedented service":